Page 1 of 1

Factory Bose System

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2006 11:29 pm
by poppatoad1
Just bought an Acura with Bose system. Wanted to install subs out of last car and wondered if Bose has RCA jacks for system addition or are they too proud of their system to allow additions.

Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 6:16 pm
by InstallGarage
No, almost all factory Bose systems do not.

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 5:45 pm
by poppatoad1
Thanks for the insight.
I had to wonder since Bose is pretty proud of their stuff.